The APRU Virtual Student Exchange (VSE) Program

27 Apr, 2021
Applications Open for the APRU Virtual Student Exchange Program for Courses in Summer Semester 2021 (June to August 2021)

The APRU Virtual Student Exchange (VSE) Program makes international education accessible by allowing students to take academic courses and participate in co-curricular programs without the need to leave home. It opens up international education opportunities for all students of APRU member universities by providing an immersive virtual student exchange experience through digital technologies and platforms and creating encounters with new ideas, cultures, experts and students from around the world. Registrations are free of charge.
In the summer semester, a number of courses are being offered by the following universities
  1. Tecnologico de Monterrey
  2. Universidad San Francisco de Quito
  3. Chulalongkorn University
  4. Korea University
  5. The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  6. The University of Hong Kong
  7. Fudan University
  8. Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  9. Harbin Institute of Technology
Interested students can visit to check the course offering and deadline. More courses will be added to our catalog soon so be sure to check out the website regularly!

ISE students, who are interested in this program, please fill in the form at to inform ISE that you would like to join this program.

For more information about this program, please visit

If you have any questions, please email